Sat, 05 June | Zoom Group

Climate Support Group June 5th 10am AEST

Being a part of a likeminded community where you can express and explore feelings and meaning making in these times has never been more important. This support group is an open, safe space to do just that.
Registration is Closed
Climate Support Group June 5th 10am AEST

Time & Location

05 June, 10:00 am – 11:30 am AEST
Zoom Group

About the Event

A support group to explore and express your feelings about the climate / societal situation. Combining small group discussion and one on one enquiries. Everyone welcome, no experience needed except a willingness to accept the times we are in and explore from there. Facilitated by Michael Shaw & Michelle Walter.

Saturday 5th June 2021 at 10am - 11:30am (AEST) - Australia, Sydney. 

The group is internationally on Friday 4th of April at 5pm - 6:30pm (PST) - California, US 

and Friday 4th of April at 1am - 2:30am (GMT) - London

Please note we have European friendly time zone on Saturday 5th June.

*** Please check your day & time zone: https://www.worldtimebuddy.com/

Donation: $30 AUD / Under 18 years old FREE

*** We don't want money to be a barrier to attending. If this is the case please email us for a discounted rate.

Please register early as numbers will be limited and taken on a first come basis.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Climate support group under 18
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
  • Climate Support Group
    $30
    $30
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event