Sat, 01 May | Zoom Group

Climate Support Group May 1st 2021

Being a part of a likeminded community where you can express and explore feelings and meaning making in these times has never been more important. This support group is an open, safe space to do just that.
Registration is Closed
Climate Support Group May 1st 2021

Time & Location

01 May, 10:00 am – 11:30 am AEST
Zoom Group

About the Event

A support group to explore and express your feelings about the climate / societal situation. Combining small group discussion and one on one enquiries. Everyone welcome, no experience needed except a willingness to accept the times we are in and explore from there. Facilitated by Michael Shaw & Michelle Walter.

Saturday 1st of May 2021 at 10am - 11:30am (AEST) - Australia, Sydney. 

The group is internationally on Friday 30th of April at 5pm - 6:30pm (PST) - California, US 

and Friday 30th of April at 1am - 2:30am (GMT) - London

*** Please check your day & time zone: https://www.worldtimebuddy.com/

Donation: $30 AUD / Under 18 years old FREE

*** We don't want money to be a barrier to attending. If this is the case please email us for a discounted rate.

Please register early as numbers will be limited and taken on a first come basis.

New European Time Friendly Support Group begins next month!

From next month we will be holding a European time friendly group at 10 am GMT. Please email us at: livinginthetimeofdying@gmail.com to be put on the waiting list.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Climate support group under 18
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
  • Climate Support Group
    $30
    $30
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event