Sat, 20 Mar | Zoom Call

Climate / Collapse Support Group March 2021

Being a part of a likeminded community where you can express and explore feelings and meaning making in these times has never been more important. This support group is an open, safe space to do just that.
Registration is Closed
Climate / Collapse Support Group March 2021

Time & Location

20 Mar, 10:00 am – 11:30 am AEDT
Zoom Call

About the Event

A support group to explore and express your feelings about the climate / societal situation. Combining small group discussion and one on one enquiries. Everyone welcome, no experience needed except a willingness to accept the times we are in and explore from there. Facilitated by Michael Shaw & Michelle Walter. 

*** Please check your day & time zone: Saturday 20th of March 2021 at 10am - 11:30am (AEST) - Australia, Sydney. The group is internationally on Friday 19th of March at 3pm (PST) - California, US and Friday 19th of March at 11pm (GMT) - London

Donation: $30 AUD / Under 18 years old FREE

*** We don't want money to be a barrier to attending. If this is the case please email us for a discounted rate.

Please register early as numbers will be limited and taken on a first come basis.

This time doesn't suit?

We are considering running a second support group more suited to European Time Zone. This would be 10am GMT which is 9pm AEST. Please email us to let us know if you would be interested in enrolling in a group at this time so we can see if we have the numbers to run it. Email us at: livinginthetimeofdying@gmail.com

Read Less >

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Support Group - March 2020
    $30
    $30
    0
    $0
  • Support Group - under 18 years
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event